CHS Seniors awarded ASU scholarships

Several seniors were awarded scholarships to attend Arkansas State University next fall. Pictured are Riley George, Emily Ermert, Austin Francis, Cody Bland, Seth Robinson, ASU representative Rani Dabul, Lance Hewett, Allison Landreth, Toby Ingram, and Katelyn Richmond. Congratulations Seniors! 

Jacob Ward 

Seth Bass

More scholarship winners:Brooke Medling, Tiffany Ramsey, Alexus Leonard, and Melanie Ricker

Miranda Neill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *